|
|
#1 | ||
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 21
|
Are these coupons legit??
I came upon these coupons and wondered if they were legit?
http://www.bransonsavings.com/coupons/coupons.asp Thank you, Amy |
||
|
|
|
| Sponsored Links | |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 | ||
|
Spectacular Ultra Member
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Branson, MO
Posts: 6,370
|
Yes, they are legit.
|
||
|
|
|
|
|
#3 | ||
|
Super Ultra Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: West Central Arkansas
Posts: 1,954
|
Is this the site that when you sign up to be prepared for a lot of email?
|
||
|
|
|
|
|
#4 | ||
|
Spectacular Ultra Member
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Branson, MO
Posts: 6,370
|
That I don't know about. I just know from experience working in box offices that these coupons are legit.
Last edited by bransoncutie : 08-15-2008 at 01:43 PM. Reason: brain belch |
||
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | ||
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 184
|
|||
|
|
|
|
|
#6 | ||
|
Ultra Member
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Mid-Missouri
Posts: 778
|
Yes, you get lots of e-mails, but only one time.
__________________
Sandra in Warrensburg |
||
|
|
|
|
|
#7 | ||
|
Ultra Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 648
|
When you sign up for something like that, use a temporary email addy. http://www.guerrillamail.com/
|
||
|
|
|
|
|
#8 | ||
|
Branson or Bust
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Central MO
Posts: 791
|
Amen! Lots.
__________________
-hhawkins I Vote "Right!"
|
||
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Sell My Vacation (legit?) | cbenpat | 1Branson.com Welcome & Board How-to's | 4 | 02-01-2008 02:55 PM |
| legit charities? | jbzmom | Just for Chit Chat | 3 | 12-08-2006 08:32 AM |