1 Branson. com MO Forum

Welcome to 1 Branson. com

Go Back   1Branson.com > Branson Vacation Information & More > Branson Shows

Old 10-17-2019, 09:55 PM   #1
Branson Junkie
Super Ultra Member

Shows We Saw This Week

Two shows today. First was the Dailey & Vincent show at the Mansion. This is the third time I've seen them in person, and I'll have to say it will be the last. The first time I saw them in Keokuk, IA several years ago I thought it was one of the best concerts I'd ever seen. The last two times I've felt like it was a thrown together show with little rhyme or reason to it. Today's show began at 3 and at 4:15 they walked off the stage. No intermission - which is fine by us - but the crowd was somewhat taken aback by their abrupt departure. Tonight we saw Nashville Nights, which is a new show in a new venue. The cast worked very hard to entertain and it was a good show. I'm sure they're still working through some issues, and I'm no musical expert - just an avid country music fan. Hope things work out for Billy and the cast. Keep it up. Ate there before the show and food was good.
Branson Junkie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2019, 08:34 AM   #2
Daydreamer

We saw the new Nashville Nights show this week and agree that the cast worked hard to entertain and it is a good show! Something a little different for Branson. We enjoyed the venue with the availability of food and beverages. We will return.

Last edited by Daydreamer; 10-18-2019 at 09:24 AM.
Daydreamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2019, 09:16 AM   #3
biscuitcreek
Super Ultra Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Branson Junkie View Post