1Branson.com (http://www.1branson.com/forum/index.php)
-   Branson Shows (http://www.1branson.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Bransonshows.com? (http://www.1branson.com/forum/showthread.php?t=86030)

KJN 06-23-2019 08:14 AM

Someone asked me if I knew anything about the site-Bransonshows.com. I admit I know nothing about it. Anyone here use it? I sure think the asking party would not be interested in any timeshare or vacation plan type place. Thanks.

KJN 06-23-2019 11:49 AM

It's not me, it's someone else. Think probably shows. I just wanted to make sure it isn't a timeshare deal!!!!

tortminder 06-23-2019 01:17 PM

Some quick checking shows many complaints. Check TripAdvisor for examples https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopi..._Missouri.html

bransoncutie 06-23-2019 03:53 PM

I am trying to remember what the real company name is for bransonshows.com. For some reason, Vacations Made Easy sticks in my head. Which has been a reputable company in the past. But I do believe they try to get your to take a tour, though I don't believe they require it for the discounts. HOWEVER...looking at the bransonshows.com website, I'd be wary of anyone who still writes about the "classics" in Branson as if Andy Williams is still living and performing here!

There are ticket companies which are not tied in to timeshare at all. All Access, Branson 2 for 1, Fly Branson Travel, Branson Travel Office, and Branson QuickTix are the ones which come to mind.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:27 AM.